Calendar

Eventsort icon Date and Time Location
Alex Schrock Wednesday, 29 July 2020 9:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Alex Schrock Wednesday, 1 July 2020 9:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Alex Schrock Sunday, 7 June 2020 6:00 PM

Barcelona
263 East Whittier Street
German Village
Columbus, Ohio 43206
(614) 443-3699‎
http://www.barcelonacolumbus.com/

Alex Schrock Saturday, 16 May 2020 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Brad Mellen Quartet Saturday, 6 June 2020 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

duo with Alex Schrock Saturday, 5 September 2020 6:00 PM

Autumn Rush Vineyard
5686 Dutch Lane Road
Johnstown, Ohio 43031
(740) 328-5777
https://www.autumnrushvineyard.com/

Jacob Reed Trio Sunday, 3 May 2020 6:00 PM

Barcelona
263 East Whittier Street
German Village
Columbus, Ohio 43206
(614) 443-3699‎
http://www.barcelonacolumbus.com/

Jazz @ 8 Series: Evening with Laura Camara Friday, 17 July 2020 8:00 PM

Sandusky State Theatre
107 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
(419) 626-1347
https://www.sanduskystate.com/event-category/jazz-8/

Jazz @ 8 Series: Tony Hagood's Tribute to The Great Scat Singers Friday, 17 April 2020 8:00 PM

Sandusky State Theatre
107 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
(419) 626-1347
https://www.sanduskystate.com/event-category/jazz-8/

Jazz at the Mac: Hot Club Jazz Friday, 24 April 2020 7:30 PM

McConnell Arts Center
777 Evening Street
Worthington, Ohio 43085
(614) 431-0329
http://www.mcconnellarts.org/jazz-at-the-mac-hot-club-jazz/

Syndicate content