Calendar

Event Date and Timesort icon Location
The Brewtet Jazz Jam Sessions with special guest Bradley Mellen Thursday, 16 April 2020 7:00 PM

Zaftig Brewing Company
7020A Huntley Road
Worthington, Ohio 43229
(614) 636-2537
https://www.drinkzaftig.com/home

Jazz @ 8 Series: Tony Hagood's Tribute to The Great Scat Singers Friday, 17 April 2020 8:00 PM

Sandusky State Theatre
107 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
(419) 626-1347
https://www.sanduskystate.com/event-category/jazz-8/

Jazz at the Mac: Hot Club Jazz Friday, 24 April 2020 7:30 PM

McConnell Arts Center
777 Evening Street
Worthington, Ohio 43085
(614) 431-0329
http://www.mcconnellarts.org/jazz-at-the-mac-hot-club-jazz/

Paul Brown Saturday, 2 May 2020 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Jacob Reed Trio Sunday, 3 May 2020 6:00 PM

Barcelona
263 East Whittier Street
German Village
Columbus, Ohio 43206
(614) 443-3699‎
http://www.barcelonacolumbus.com/

Alex Schrock Saturday, 16 May 2020 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Jazz at the Mac: Tribute to Frank Sinatra Friday, 29 May 2020 7:30 PM

McConnell Arts Center
777 Evening Street
Worthington, Ohio 43085
(614) 431-0329
http://www.mcconnellarts.org/jazz-at-the-mac-tribute-to-frank-sinatra/

Brad Mellen Quartet Saturday, 6 June 2020 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Alex Schrock Sunday, 7 June 2020 6:00 PM

Barcelona
263 East Whittier Street
German Village
Columbus, Ohio 43206
(614) 443-3699‎
http://www.barcelonacolumbus.com/

Tony Hagood Trio Friday, 19 June 2020 5:00 PM

Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival
Gahanna, Ohio
(614) 418-9114
http://www.creeksidebluesandjazz.com/

Syndicate content