Calendar

Event Date and Time Locationsort icon
duo with Alex Schrock Saturday, 5 September 2020 6:00 PM

Autumn Rush Vineyard
5686 Dutch Lane Road
Johnstown, Ohio 43031
(740) 328-5777
https://www.autumnrushvineyard.com/

Jacob Reed Trio Sunday, 3 May 2020 6:00 PM

Barcelona
263 East Whittier Street
German Village
Columbus, Ohio 43206
(614) 443-3699‎
http://www.barcelonacolumbus.com/

Alex Schrock Sunday, 7 June 2020 6:00 PM

Barcelona
263 East Whittier Street
German Village
Columbus, Ohio 43206
(614) 443-3699‎
http://www.barcelonacolumbus.com/

Tony Hagood Trio Friday, 19 June 2020 5:00 PM

Creekside Blues & Jazz Festival
Gahanna, Ohio
(614) 418-9114
http://www.creeksidebluesandjazz.com/

Alex Schrock Wednesday, 29 July 2020 9:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Alex Schrock Wednesday, 1 July 2020 9:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Brad Mellen Quartet Saturday, 6 June 2020 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Paul Brown Saturday, 2 May 2020 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Alex Schrock Saturday, 16 May 2020 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43202
(614) 268-9573

Jazz at the Mac: Hot Club Jazz Friday, 24 April 2020 7:30 PM

McConnell Arts Center
777 Evening Street
Worthington, Ohio 43085
(614) 431-0329
http://www.mcconnellarts.org/jazz-at-the-mac-hot-club-jazz/

Syndicate content