Calendar

Event Date and Timesort icon Location
Alex Schrock Trio Sunday, 24 March 2019 3:00 PM

Wolf's Ridge Brewing
215 North 4th Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 429-3936
http://www.wolfsridgebrewing.com/

Alex Schrock Trio Saturday, 30 March 2019 8:00 PM

Weasel Boy Brewing Company
126 Muskingum Avenue Suite E
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
(740) 455-3767

Jazz at the MAC: Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue and more Friday, 5 April 2019 7:30 PM

McConnell Arts Center
777 Evening Street
Worthington, Ohio 43085
(614) 431-0329
http://www.mcconnellarts.org/jazz-at-the-mac-tony-hagood-presents-gershw...

Bradley Mellen Trio Saturday, 6 April 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Addison Smith Trio Saturday, 13 April 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

duo with Lucas Holmes Wednesday, 17 April 2019 8:00 PM

Brothers Drake Mead
26 E. 5th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
(614) 388-8765
http://www.brothersdrake.com/

Addison Smith Trio Saturday, 27 April 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Bradley Mellen Trio Saturday, 4 May 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Addison Smith Trio Saturday, 11 May 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Alex Schrock Trio Saturday, 18 May 2019 7:00 PM

Combustion Brewery & Taproom
80 West Church Street
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 834-9595
http://www.combustionbrewing.com/

Syndicate content