Calendar

Eventsort icon Date and Time Location
Alex Schrock Trio Friday, 29 June 2018 10:00 PM

Dick's Den
2417 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43202
(614) 268-9573

Alex Schrock Trio Thursday, 7 June 2018 8:00 PM

Blu Jazz+
47 East Market Street
Akron, Ohio 44308
(330) 252-1190
http://blujazzakron.com/

Alex Schrock Trio Friday, 24 August 2018 7:00 PM

Combustion Brewery & Taproom
80 West Church Street
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 834-9595
http://www.combustionbrewing.com/

Alex Schrock Trio Thursday, 16 August 2018 8:00 PM

Cliff Bell's
2030 Park Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48226
(313) 961-2543
http://www.cliffbells.com/

Barefoot McCoy and Friends Saturday, 7 July 2018 4:00 PM

Granville Kiwanis July 4th Celebration
East Broadway
Granville, Ohio 43023
http://www.granville4th.com/

duo with Alex Schrock Friday, 1 June 2018 7:00 PM

Harvest Moon Craft Kitchen
7 North High Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(614) 834-8100
http://www.hmcraftkitchen.com/

duo with Alex Schrock Saturday, 8 September 2018 6:30 PM

Olde Schoolhouse Winery
152 State Route 726 North
Eaton, Ohio 45320
(937) 472-9463
http://www.oshwinery.com/

Kelly McLennan Trio Saturday, 30 June 2018 7:30 PM

Black Point
570 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 221-5294
http://www.blackpointrestaurant.com/

Kristan Omor Trio Friday, 8 June 2018 11:00 AM

Columbus Arts Festival
Genoa Park Music Stage
303 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
https://www.columbusartsfestival.org/

Kristan Omor Trio Saturday, 16 June 2018 7:30 PM

Black Point
570 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 221-5294
http://www.blackpointrestaurant.com/

Syndicate content