Calendar

Event Date and Timesort icon Location
duo with Alex Schrock Thursday, 30 May 2019 6:00 PM

Harvest Moon Craft Kitchen
7 North High Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(614) 834-8100
http://www.hmcraftkitchen.com/

Addison Smith Trio Saturday, 25 May 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Alex Schrock Trio Wednesday, 22 May 2019 8:00 PM

Bexley Public Library
2411 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 231-2793
https://www.bexleylibrary.org/

Alex Schrock Trio Saturday, 18 May 2019 7:00 PM

Combustion Brewery & Taproom
80 West Church Street
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 834-9595
http://www.combustionbrewing.com/

Addison Smith Trio Saturday, 11 May 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Bradley Mellen Trio Saturday, 4 May 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Addison Smith Trio Saturday, 27 April 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

duo with Lucas Holmes Wednesday, 17 April 2019 8:00 PM

Brothers Drake Mead
26 E. 5th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
(614) 388-8765
http://www.brothersdrake.com/

Addison Smith Trio Saturday, 13 April 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Bradley Mellen Trio Saturday, 6 April 2019 6:00 PM

Bexley Market District
2250 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209
(614) 591-6638
https://www.marketdistrict.com/departments/services/bexley-market-district

Syndicate content